skip to main content

The firm is delighted to host a talented, diverse and accomplished group of summer associates in this year’s virtual program. Each of these impressive law students has demonstrated academic excellence, intellectual curiosity and a considerable measure of chutzpah as they have weathered the rigors of law school paired with the challenges of living in a global pandemic. We are excited to welcome these summer Stroockies and look forward to their contributions to our community. 

Brianna Bauer

Los Angeles | bbauer@stroock.com | 310.556.5962

University of Southern California JD 2022

University of California, Berkeley 2017

Brianna Bauer callout photo

Carli Braithwaite

New York | cbraithwaite@stroock.com | 212.806.5851

Fordham University School of Law JD 2022

SUNY Fashion Institute of Technology 2016

Carli Braithwaite callout photo

Jovhann Egalite

New York | jegalite@stroock.com | 212.806.1247

School of Law at Hofstra University JD 2022

Molloy College 2018

Jovhann Egalite callout photo

Sarah Elmiry

New York | selmiry@stroock.com | 212.806.1218

New York Law School JD 2022

Providence College 2016

Sarah Elmiry callout photo

Lana Homsi

Los Angeles | lhomsi@stroock.com | 310.556.5963

Loyola Law School JD 2022

University of California, Los Angeles 2019

Lana Homsi callout photo

Raman Kulkarni

New York | rkulkarni@stroock.com | 212.806.1083

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law JD 2022

University of California, Berkeley 2016

Raman Kulkarni callout photo

Jacqueline Lin

New York | jlin@stroock.com | 212.806.1207

University of Michigan Law School JD 2023

Harvard College 2016

Jacqueline Lin callout photo

Samantha Mehring

New York | smehring@stroock.com | 212.806.1215

New York University JD 2022

College of William & Mary 2019

Samantha Mehring callout photo

Michael Morgan

New York | mmorgan@stroock.com | 212.806.1081

Fordham University School of Law JD 2022

University of Pennsylvania 2019

Michael Morgan callout photo

Nicolas Runnels

New York | nrunnels@stroock.com | 212.806.5438

New York University JD / MBA 2023

New York University, Gallatin School 2019

Nicolas Runnels callout photo

Ryan Trumbauer

New York | rtrumbauer@stroock.com | 212.806.1082

Georgetown University Law Center JD 2022

New York University 2019

Ryan Trumbauer callout photo